1051. Dollar. The Dollar Album. 1982. WEA (UK, OiS) = 16$

Dollar ‎– The Dollar Album

Label: WEA Records Ltd. ‎– DTV1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop


Side A

A1 Mirror Mirror 3:28
A2 Give Me Back My Heart 4:57
A3 Hand Held In Black And White 3:17
A4 Pink And Blue 4:09
A5 I Got Your Number Wrong 3:51
A6 Guessing Games 3:39

Side B

B1 Give Me Some Kinda Magic 3:37
B2 Videotheque 3:30
B3 Dangerous Blondes 4:09
B4 You Made Me Love You 4:01
B5 Anyone Who's Anyone 3:16
B6 Second Time Around 4:53


Engineer – Gary Langan (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)
Producer – Dollar (tracks: A4 to B1, B3 to B6), Trevor Horn (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)
Written-By – Bruce Woolley (tracks: A1, A3), David Van Day (tracks: A4 to B1, B3 to B6), Simon Darlow (tracks: A2, B2), Thereza Bazar (tracks: A4 to B1, B3 to B6), Trevor Horn (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)


Comes in picture sleeve with printed inner sleeve, with pink insert order form for Dollar merchandise.