1135. David Bowie. Pinups. 1973. EMi (EEC, FOC, Remastered, NM-) = 48$

Label: EMI ‎– 064-7 94767 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Lounge, Classic Rock


Side A

A1 Rosalyn 2:27
A2 Here Comes The Night 3:09
A3 I Wish You Would 2:40
A4 See Emily Play 4:03
A5 Everything's Alright 2:26
A6 I Can't Explain 2:07
A7 Friday On My Mind 3:18

Side B

B1 Sorrow 2:48
B2 Don't Bring Me Down 2:01
B3 Shapes Of Things 2:47
B4 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 3:04
B5 Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:35
B6 Growin' Up 3:26
B7 Port Of Amsterdam 3:19


Backing Vocals – G A MacCormack
Bass – Trevor Bolder
Drums – Aynsley Dunbar
Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Mick Ronson
Piano – Mike Garson
Producer – David Bowie, Ken Scott
Saxophone – Ken Fordham


LP originally released in 1973.

With gatefold-sleeve.

This re-release added tracks B6 (previously unreleased track from the <i> Pin Ups</i> sessions) and B7 (B-side of the 1973 7" single 'Sorrow'.

A7 was moved from its original place at B1 to fit the additional two tracks.

Tracks originally recorded by:

The Pretty Things: A1, B2
Them: A2
The Yardbirds: A3, B3
Pink Floyd: A4
Mojos: A5
The Who: A6, B4
Easybeats: A7
Merseys: B1
The Kinks: B5
Bruce Springsteen: B6
Jacques Brel: B7