1194. Chris de Burgh. The Getaway. 1982. A&M (DE, OiS, NM-) = 18$

Chris de Burgh ‎– The Getaway

Label: A&M Records ‎– AMLH 68549
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock


Side A

A1 Don't Pay The Ferryman 3:47
A2 Living On The Island 3:30
A3 Crying And Laughing 4:34
A4 I'm Counting On You 4:25
A5 The Getaway 3:42

Side B

B1 Ship To Shore 3:49
B2 All The Love I Have Inside 3:15
B3 Borderline 4:38
B4 Where Peaceful Waters Flow 3:56
B5 The Revolution 9:03
B6 Light A Fire
B7 Liberty

Companies etc

Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Farmyard Studios


Backing Vocals – Chris de Burgh (tracks: B3)
Bass, Bass [Fretless] – John Giblin
Drums – Steve Negus
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Phil Palmer
Engineer – Stephen W. Tayler
Piano – David Caddick (tracks: A4)
Producer – Rupert Hine
Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Performer [Orchestral Arrangements Played By] – Rupert Hine
Vocals, Guitar [6 String], Twelve-String Guitar, Piano, Songwriter – Chris de Burgh


℗ & © 1982 A&M Records, Ltd.

Recorded at "Farmyard Studios", Little Chalfont, Buckinghamshire, England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Label Code: LC 0485
Other (Distribution Code): CB 271
Other (Code On Back Cover): 58 [in a circle]