1264. Pink Floyd. The Wall. 1979. Harvest (DE, FOC, OiS, 2xLP) = 33$

Label: EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 198-63 410/11, Harvest ‎– 1C 198-63 410/11
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock


Side A

A1 In The Flesh? 3:18
A2 The Thin Ice 2:26
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) 3:12
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 1:50
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) 3:58
A6 Mother 5:34

Side B

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky 2:47
B2 Empty Spaces 2:07
B3 Young Lust 3:29
B4 One Of My Turns 3:36
B5 Don't Leave Me Now 4:15
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3) 1:14
B7 Goodbye Cruel World 1:13

Side C

C1 Hey You 4:38
C2 Is There Anybody Out There? 2:41
C3 Nobody Home 3:23
C4 Vera 1:33
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home 1:27
C6 Comfortably Numb 6:22

Side D

D1 The Show Must Go On 1:36
D2 In The Flesh 4:15
D3 Run Like Hell 4:23
D4 Waiting For The Worms 3:57
D5 Stop 0:30
D6 The Trial 5:18
D7 Outside The Wall 1:44


Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Islington Green School, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, John Joyce, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
Co-producer, Engineer – James Guthrie
Design [Sleeve] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
Engineer [Other] – Brian Christian, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
Lyrics By – Roger Waters
Performer – David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright, Roger Waters
Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
Technician [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor (5)
Written-By – Ezrin* (tracks: D6), Gilmour* (tracks: B3, C6, D3), Roger Waters (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to C5, D1, D2, D4, D5, D7), Waters* (tracks: B3, C6, D3, D6)


Catalogue number on inner sleeve 1: 2 C 168-63410
Catalogue number on inner sleeve 2: 2 C 168-63411

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 1305