1273. Jackson Browne. The Pretender. 1976. Asylum (DE, OiS) = 18$

Jackson Browne ‎– The Pretender

Label: Asylum Records ‎– AS 53 048, Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1079
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock


Side A

A1 The Fuse 5:47
A2 Your Bright Baby Blues 6:01
A3 Linda Paloma 4:05
A4 Here Come Those Tears Again 3:35

Side B

B1 The Only Child 3:40
B2 Daddy's Tune 3:34
B3 Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate 2:35
B4 The Pretender 5:50

Companies etc

Manufactured By – WEA Musik GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records


Arranged By [Strings] – David Campbell (tracks: B3, B4)
Art Direction, Design – Gary Burden
Management – Mark Hammerman
Management [The Road] – Howard Burke
Management [The Sky] – Peter Golden
Mixed By – Greg Ladanyi (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Dennis Kirk (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Jackson Browne
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Tom Kelley Studios
Producer – Jon Landau
Recorded By – John Haeny (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to B4)
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Mark Howlett
Recorded By [Assistant] – Paul Black
Written-By – Jackson Browne


℗ & © 1976 Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records

Made in Germany

Includes inner sleeve with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout (center-label A): 7 E-1079-A
Matrix / Runout (center-label B): 7 E-1079-B
Label Code: LC 2648
Other (Distribution Code): France: WE 341