1293. James Last. in Concert. 1969. Polydor (DE) = 16$

James Last ‎– In Concert

Label: Polydor ‎– 222 006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz, Classical
Style: Classical, Easy Listening


Side A

A1 Theme From "Elvira Madigan" (Andante From The Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 21 In C Major, K 467) 3:18
A2 Presto (From The Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Op. 92) 2:44
A3 Romance (For Violin And Orchestra In F Major, Op. 50) 4:30
A4 Impromtu No. 2 (In A Flat Major, Op. 142) 3:30
A5 Air (From The Suite No. 3 In D Major, BWV 1068) 4:33
A6 Impromtu No. 3 (In G Flat Major, Op 90) 3:47

Side B

B1 Adagio (From The Sonata "Pathetique" No. 8 In C Minor, Op. 13) 3:12
B2 Slavonic Dance (No. 10) 2:17
B3 Andante (From The Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64) 4:49
B4 Prelude I (In C Major) 2:34
B5 Andante (From The Symphony No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 67) 1:52
B6 Ballet Music (From "Prince Igor") 2:28


Arranged By – James Last
Photography By – Reinhart Wolf


Stereo Musicale

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: BIEM