1310. AC/DC. Highway to Hell. 1979. Atlantic (DE, NM-) = 36$

Label: Atlantic ‎– ATL 50 628, Atlantic ‎– SD 19244
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


Side A

A1 Highway To Hell 3:26
A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
A3 Walk All Over You 5:08
A4 Touch Too Much 4:24
A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55

Side B

B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:21
B2 Get It Hot 2:24
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:32
B4 Love Hungry Man 4:14
B5 Night Prowler 6:13

Companies etc

Recorded At – Roundhouse Studios
Mixed At – Basing Street Studios


Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Engineer [Recording] – Mark Dearney*
Guitar – Angus Young, Malcolm Young
Mixed By [Assistant Engineer] – Kevin Dallimore
Mixed By [Engineer] – Tony Platt
Photography By – Jim Houghton
Producer – Robert John Lange
Vocals – Bon Scott
Written-By – Young, Young & Scott*


Recorded at Roundhouse Studios, London.
Mixed at Basing Street Studios, London.

All titles published by Edward B. Marks Music Corporation, BMI.
℗ © 1979 J. Albert & Son (Pty) Ltd.

Made in Germany by WEA Music GmbH - A Warner Communications Company.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 0121
Other (Distribution Codes): Z / WE 341
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-written): 50628-A4XX
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 50 628-B-3
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-written): 50628-A4X
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-written): 50628-B4X