1322. Precious Wilson (Eruption). On The Race Track. 1980. Hansa (DE, OiS) = 22$

Precious Wilson ‎– On The Race Track

Label: Hansa International ‎– 202 912, Hansa International ‎– 202 912-320
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: Oct 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco


Side A

A1 We Are On The Race Track 3:33
A2 Cry To Me 4:22
A3 Stop Runnin' 3:05
A4 Stay By My Side 4:51
A5 You Ain't Got Love 3:41

Side B

B1 If I Loved You Less 4:25
B2 Together Forever 4:13
B3 Mr. Pilot Man 3:33
B4 Funky Dancer 3:04
B5 Killing Me Softly 3:50

Companies etc

Recorded At – Union Studios, Munich
Recorded At – Europasound Studios
Recorded At – Air Studios
Recorded At – FAR Studios
Mixed At – Union Studios, Munich
Mixed At – Europasound Studios
Mixed At – Air Studios
Mixed At – FAR Studios


Arranged By – Benny Gebauer, Christian Kolonovits, Ralf Nowy, Richard Niles, Stefan Klinkhammer
Backing Vocals – Achim Buchstab, Kathy Bartney, Keith Kenneth, Madelaine Davis*, Mel Jackson, Patricia Shockley, Rainer Marz
Bass – Gary Unwin
Co-producer [Assistant Producer] – Rainer M. Ehrhardt
Drums, Percussion – Hartmut Pfannmüller, Keith Forsey, Todd Kennedy*
Engineer – Rainer M. Ehrhardt, Tammy Grohé, Zeke Lund
Guitar – Mats Björklund
Keyboards – Christian Kolonovits, Max Greger Jun.*, Michael Cretu
Producer – Frank Farian
Saxophone – Benny Gebauer


Recorded and Mixed at Union Studios, Munich, Europasound Studios, Friedrichsdorf, Air Studio, London, Far Tonstudio

Label reads Precious Wilson And Sky Train
Includes poster and inner sleeve.

Cat.no. on sleeve: 202 912-320
Cat.no. on label: 202 912

℗ 8/1980

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 0835
Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): S 202 912 A
Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): S 202 912 B
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 202912 A-5/80S
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 202912 B-6/80S