1396. Pink Floyd. The Wall. 1979. Harvest (DE, FOC, OiS, 2xLP) = 38$


Pink Floyd - The Wall

Track List:

Side A

A1 In The Flesh? 3:17
A2 The Thin Ice 2:28
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) 3:41
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 1:20
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) 3:56
A6 Mother 5:32

Side B

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky 2:48
B2 Empty Spaces 5:36
B3 Young Lust 2:03
B4 One Of My Turns 1:33
B5 Don't Leave Me Now 4:22
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3) 1:17
B7 Goodbye Cruel World 1:05

Side C

C1 Hey You 4:39
C2 Is There Anybody Out There? 2:40
C3 Nobody Home 3:25
C4 Vera 1:38
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home 0:50
C6 Comfortably Numb 6:49

Side D

D1 The Show Must Go On 1:36
D2 In The Flesh 4:16
D3 Run Like Hell 4:22
D4 Waiting For The Worms 3:56
D5 Stop 0:34
D6 The Trial 5:16
D7 Outside The Wall 1:42