964. ABBA. The Album. 1977. Dig It (iT) = 14$

ABBA ‎– The Album

Label: Dig It International ‎– PL 3012
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Italy
Released: 1978
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style: Disco


Side A

A1 Eagle 5:51
A2 Take A Chance On Me 4:05
A3 One Man One Woman 4:25
A4 The Name Of The Game 4:54

Side B

B1 Move On 4:42
B2 Hole In Your Soul 3:41
B3 Thank You For The Music 3:48
B4 I Wonder 4:33
B5 I'm A Marionette 3:54


Producer, Written-By – Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson