978. Fats Domino. Seine 20 Hits. 1977. Arcade (DE, Compilation) = 13$

Fats Domino ‎– Seine 20 Größten Hits

Label: Arcade Records (3) ‎– ADE G 22, Arcade Records (3) ‎– ADEG 22
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre: Blues, Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Louisiana Blues


Side A

A1 Blueberry Hill 2:20
A2 It Keeps Rainin' 2:44
A3 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:18
A4 My Girl Josephine 2:00
A5 Ain't It A Shame 2:27
A6 When The Saints Go Marching In 2:20
A7 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day 2:00
A8 Let The Four Winds Blow 2:00
A9 My Blue Heaven 2:12
A10 I Want To Walk You Home 2:22

Side B

B1 Be My Guest 2:00
B2 Walking To New Orleans 1:58
B3 Blue Monday 2:15
B4 Valley Of Tears 1:51
B5 I Hear You Knockin' 1:54
B6 I'm Ready 2:04
B7 Margie 2:14
B8 The Sheik Of Araby 1:54
B9 I'm Walkin' 2:00
B10 Whole Lotta Loving 1:39

Companies etc

Manufactured By – Arcade Deutschland GmbH


℗ 1968, 1970, 1972, 1973

Cat# on labels: ADE G 22
Cat# on spine: ADEG 22

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): A-3331 A-2/77S
Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): A-3331 B-1/77S
Other (both Sides additional Runout Print): Made in Germany
Other (both Sides additional Runout Etching): MELY + DAVE'S