1437. The The. Soul Mining. 1983. Epic (NL, OiS w Lyrics, VG+) = 30$

The The – Soul Mining

Label: Epic – EPC 25525, Some Bizzare – EPC 25525
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1983
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop


Side A

A1         I've Been Waitin' For Tomorrow (All Of My Life) 5:44
A2         This Is The Day     4:54
A3         The Sinking Feeling     3:41
A4         Uncertain Smile     6:54

Side B

B1         The Twilight Hour     5:56
B2         Soul Mining     4:40
B3         Giant     9:36

Companies etc

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records
    Copyright (c) – CBS Records
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cherry Red Music Ltd.
    Distributed By – CBS Records
    Distributed By – CBS Disques S.A.


    Artwork – Andy Johnson (4)
    Bass – Camelle Hinds (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3)
    Drums – Andy Duncan (tracks: A2, A4, B2), Zeke Manyika (tracks: A1, B1, B3)
    Engineer – Paul Hardiman
    Producer – Matt Johnson, Paul Hardiman
    Synthesizer – Thomas Leer (tracks: A1, B1, B3)
    Typography – Fiona Skinner
    Vocals, Synthesizer, Percussion – Matt Johnson


℗ 1983 CBS Records Cherry Red Music
℗ 1983 CBS Records / © 1983 CBS Records
Made in Holland
Distribution CBS Records / CBS Disques S.A.

With inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Label Code: LC 0199
    Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
    Matrix / Runout (Runout A (Variant 1)): 01-25525-1A-1 A NL
    Matrix / Runout (Runout B (Variant 1)): 01-25525-1B-1 A NL
    Matrix / Runout (Runout A, Stamped (Variant 2)): 01-25525--2A-1 B
    Matrix / Runout (Runout B, Etched (Variant 2)): 01-25525-1B-1 A NL
    Other (Distribution Code): CB 271
    Other: (57)
    Other: 01-25525-20