1507. Cherrelle. Fragile. 1984. Tabu (US, NM-) = 20$

Cherrelle – Fragile

Label: Tabu Records – BFZ 39144
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1984
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


Side A

A1     Fragile... Handle With Care     5:58
A2     I Didn't Mean To Turn You On     7:00
A3     Like I Will     7:19

Side B

B1     I Will Wait For You     3:40
B2     Who's It Gonna Be     4:38
B3     Stay With Me     4:00
B4     When You Look In My Eyes     4:48
B5     I Need You Know     4:35

Companies etc

    Recorded At – Creation Audio
    Recorded At – Larrabee Sound Studios
    Recorded At – Studio Masters
    Recorded At – 8 Mile - John Lodge Studio
    Recorded At – Fiddler Studio
    Mixed At – Larrabee Sound Studios
    Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
    Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
    Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


    Backing Vocals – Gwenchie Macho* (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Gwendolyn Traylor (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Lucia Newell (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Michael Dunlap (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Phyllis St. James (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Randy Jenkins*, Randy Jenkins* (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Tamara Champlin (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – Bill Champlin (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Maxi Anderson (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Engineer [Assistant] – Dennis Woods (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Kelvin Dixon (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Michael Gilbert (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Engineer [Mixing] – Michael Evans
    Executive-producer – George Murphy* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Guitar – Ellis Smith (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Mastered By – Brian Gardner
    Mixed By – Taavi Mote
    Percussion – Terry Santiel* (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Photography By – Aaron Rapoport
    Recorded By, Engineer – Robert Biles (tracks: B1, B3, B5), Steve Weise* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Taavi Mote (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Recorded By, Engineer [Additional] – Judy Clapp (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4), Steve Hodge (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Saxophone, Tuba – David Eiland (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Synthesizer – Isaac Suthers (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Synthesizer, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano [Acoustic], Arranged By [Vocals] – Michael Dunlap (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Monte Moir (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Synthesizer, Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Eric Sylvester Daniels* (tracks: B1, B3, B5)
    Synthesizer, Programmed By [Drums], Bass, Percussion, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Terry Lewis (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)
    Synthesizer, Programmed By [Synthesizer, Drums], Piano [Acoustic], Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jimmy Jam (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B4)


- Bill Champlin appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.

A1 to A3, B2, B4 Produced for Flyte Tyme Productions
Recorded at
- Creation Audio, Minneapolis, MIN.
- Larabbe Sound, Los Angeles, CA
- Studio Masters, Los Angeles, CA

B1, B3, B5 Produced for John Lodge Productions
Recorded at
- 8 Mile - John Lodge Studio, Los Angeles, CA
- Fiddler Studio, Los Angeles, CA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

    Barcode: 0 7464-39144-1