1549. Elvis Presley. 60 Golden Hits. 1984. Astan (DE, Compilation, 3xLP Box, NM-/VG+) = 36$

Elvis Presley – 60 Golden Hits

Label: Astan – 9013/3
Format: 3×Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set
Country: Switzerland
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1     Heartbreak Hotel    
A2     I Want You, I Need You, I Love You    
A3     Hound Dog    
A4     Don't Be Cruel    
A5     I'll Never Let You Go    
A6     I Love You Because (2nd Version)    
A7     Shake Rattle & Roll    
A8     All Shook Up    
A9     I'm Counting On You    
A10     My Baby Left Me    
B1     I Was The One    
B2     Blue Suede Shoes    
B3     Tutti Frutti    
B4     Blue Moon    
B5     Lawdy Miss Clawdy    
B6     Love Me Tender    
B7     Teddy Bear    
B8     Loving You    
B9     Jailhouse Rock    
B10     Anyway You Want Me    
C1     Ready Teddy    
C2     Rip It Up    
C3     I Got A Woman    
C4     Poor Boy    
C5     Let Me    
C6     Have I Told You Lately That I Love You    
C7     Blueberry Hill    
C8     Peace In The Valley    
C9     We're Gonna Move    
C10     When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again    
D1     Long Tall Sally    
D2     Money Honey    
D3     I Forgot To Remember To Forget    
D4     One Side Love Affair    
D5     Just Because    
D6     I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You    
D7     Mean Woman Blues    
D8     Got A Lot A Livin' To Do    
D9     Party    
D10     So Glad You're Mine    
E1     One Night    
E2     Don't Leave Me Now    
E3     Baby I Don't Care    
E4     I Want To Be Free    
E5     I Need You So    
E6     Treat Me Nice    
E7     Lonesome Cowboy    
E8     Hot Dog    
E9     Paralysed    
E10     How Do You Think I Feel    
F1     Head Headed Woman    
F2     Trouble    
F3     Dixieland Rock    
F4     Don't    
F5     Santa Bring My Baby Back    
F6     Santa Claus Is Back In Town    
F7     Any Place Is Paradise    
F8     Trying To Get To You    
F9     I Beg Of You    
F10     Too Much    


Printed in Germany.