1659. Frank Sinatra. Sings Rodgers And Hart. 1962. Capitol (UK, Compilation) = 27$

Frank Sinatra – Sings Rodgers And Hart

Label: Capitol Records ‎– SRS 5083
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1971
Genre: Jazz, Pop


Side A

A1     The Lady Is A Tramp     3:13

A2     Little Girl Blue     2:52

A3     Spring Is Here     4:43
A4     Dancing On The Ceiling     2:55

A5     Wait Till You See Her     3:07

A6     I Wish I Were In Love Again     2:27

Side B

B1     Lover     1:53

B2     It Never Entered My Mind     2:40

B3     My Funny Valentine     2:29
B4     It's Easy To Remember     3:31

B5     Glad To Be Unhappy     2:35

B6     Blue Moon     2:50