1713. Bobby Brown. Dance!...Ya Know It! 1989. MCA (EU, OiS, VG+) = 19$

Bobby BrownDance!...Ya Know It!

Label: MCA Records – 256 942-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mixed
Country: Europe
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing


Side A

A1     Roni 6:15
A2     Rock Wit'cha 5:13
A3     Girl Next Door 5:34
A4     Don't Be Cruel 5:38

Side B

B1     Every Little Step 4:38
B2     On Our Own 5:12
B3     Baby, I Wanna Tell You Something 4:18
B4     My Prerogative 5:12
B5     Seventeen 4:32

This album contains special previously unreleased re-edited versions of Bobby Brown's hits.