1097. Electric Light Orchestra. Part Two. 1991. Eurostar (DE, OiS with Lyrics, VG+) = 20$

Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Electric Light Orchestra Part Two

Label: Eurostar ‎– 39810121
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1991
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock


Side A

A1 Hello 1:18
A2 Honest Man 6:13
A3 Every Night 3:16
A4 Once Upon A Time 4:20
A5 Heartbreaker 4:55

Side B

B1 Thousand Eyes 4:49
B2 For The Love Of A Woman 4:02
B3 Kiss Me Red 4:03
B4 Heart Of Hearts 4:19
B5 Easy Street 4:57