945. Duke Ellington. The Great Paris Concert. 1973. Atlantic (US, Gatefold) = 15$

Duke Ellington And His Orchestra ‎– The Great Paris Concert

Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 2-304
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band


Side A

A1 Kinda Dukish 5:38
A2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:58
A3 The Star-Crossed Lovers 4:18
A4 All Of Me 2:35
A5 Theme From "Asphalt Jungle" 4:08

Side B

B1 Concerto For Cootie 2:31
B2 Tutti For Cootie 4:51
B3     Suite Thursday In Four Movements 16:59
B3a Misfit Blues
B3b Schwiphti
B3c Zweet Zurzday
B3d Lay-By

Side C

C1 Perdido 5:22
C2 The Eighth Veil 2:33
C3 Rose Of The Rio Grande 2:41
C4 Cop Out 6:58
C5 Bula 4:42

Side D

D1 Jam With Sam 3:51
D2 Happy-Go-Lucky Local 3:25
D3 Tone Parallel To Harlem 14:05


Conductor – Duke Ellington
Mastered By – Paul Richmond (2)


Original Pressings Issued in Textured Gatefold Cover and have Paul Richmond's PR Mastering Signature in Dead Wax