946. Cliff Richard. 40 Golden Greats. 1989. EMi (DE, 2xLP, Gatefold, NM) = 24$

Cliff Richard ‎– 40 Golden Greats

Label: EMI ‎– 1 C 188-52 668/69
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1989
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal


Side A

A1 Move It! 2:20
A2 Living Doll 2:37
A3 Travellin' Light 2:35
A4 Fall In Love With You 2:27
A5 Please Don't Tease 2:54
A6 Nine Times Out Of Ten 2:06
A7 Theme For A Dream 2:04
A8 Ready Teddy 1:56
A9 When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart 2:22
A10 A Girl Like You 2:29

Side B

B1 The Young Ones 3:08
B2 Do You Want To Dance? 2:12
B3 I'm Lookin' Out The Window 2:43
B4 It'll Be Me 1:54
B5 Bachelor Boy 1:58
B6 The Next Time 2:53
B7 Summer Holiday 2:04
B8 Lucky Lips 2:42
B9 It's All In The Game 3:13
B10 Don't Talk To Him 2:51

Side C

C1 Spanish Harlem 2:53
C2 On The Beach 2:25
C3 I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You) 2:52
C4 The Minute You're Gone 2:18
C5 Wind Me Up (Let Me Go) 2:25
C6 Visions 2:58
C7 Blue Turns To Grey 2:20
C8 In The Country 2:43
C9 The Day I Met Marie 2:13
C10 All My Love 2:55

Side D

D1 Congratulations 2:30
D2 Throw Down A Line 2:47
D3 Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha 2:47
D4 Sing A Song Of Freedom 3:16
D5 Power To All Our Friends 3:00
D6 (You Keep Me) Hangin' On 2:56
D7 Miss You Nights 3:54
D8 Devil Woman 3:36
D9 I Can't Ask For Anymore Than You 2:46
D10 My Kinda Life 3:41


Liner Notes – Bruce Welch, Hank Marvin